Stella Damasus: I Will Not Discuss Politics

US-based Nollywood actress, Stella Damasus has said that she will neither say anything concerning politics nor the current situation of the country and no one can force her into doing that. Fair enough, she has changed.

Stella has been ‘aggressive’ towards her fans lately. Here’s what she said when some of them accused her of not saying anything about the current situation of Nigeria:

Stella Damasus

Stella Damasus

“This is to remind everyone that my Instagram and Twitter handles do not belong to a politician, neither is it being used to discus politics. So, those of you who claim to be fans, but think it is right to throw insult because I refuse to discus politics, should kindly UNFOLLOW PLEASE.

“Everyone has the right to choose whatever they are interested in and everyone has the right to put out whatever info they want on their own page. So, do not come to my own page as a follower and think you have the right to tell me what to do in my own page.

“If you are following me and choose to use F WORDS on others or any swear words, I will have to block you. It has come to the point where I have to say this. Let us try to respect each other on my platform, if you can’t, please UNFOLLOW. I would rather have only 10 decent followers than thousands of others who do not have any regard for others. God bless you all and keep you safe.”

Comments

